Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

It was quick an easy. The oil change an inspection was done on time. The staff was very polite an very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Everyone at Lebrun was friendly . They answered all my questions and made it so easy to get into my new ride. I would recommend anyone who’s looking to go see James.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

great people....felt like being at home.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

My service advisor Rich went above and beyond. He researched and sourced parts needed and dealt with the insurance adjuster for me. The mechanics did their usual excellent job on the repairs. Would never take my Nissan anywhere other than LeBrun.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

this was the first time my nissan frontier was serviced, The staff was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great place with great and helpful people..this is my third Rouge with them

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I've always said Nissan has the best vehicles on the market for the price and LeBrun Nissan is the best dealership when it comes to genuine customer service. I've leased through them for five cars now and I've never been concerned or felt unappreciated. I've turned my lease in the same day it was due one time because I completely dropped the ball and forgot and they took care of everything with a smile and gave me the best deal they had on the lot. You've got a customer for life here, I'll never ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Good as always

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

A1

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Am awesome dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I went to several other dealerships before I went to Lebrun Nissan. They were by far the best in price and service.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

The person who checked us in was very professional!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Exceptional customer service! I was beyond satisfied with my experience as well as with my new vehicle. Thank you to everyone at Lebrun Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Schuyler Graham is the best. I had met him during a service drop off, months prior to my recent vehicle purchase. I had no intention at that time of buying a new vehicle. However, six months later, it was Schuyler that I wanted to help me with finding a new vehicle. Easy going, very approachable, no pressure sales guy and just a super person!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Everyone was kind and respectful, it was a great experience. (I had an oil change)

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

See previous question. The manager was very apologetic to the wrong part being sent.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Everything was perfect

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Very professional

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Went in to fix to recalls. Only took about 40 mins. When I got home I noticed that they fixed my front license plate that has gotten beat up going through the car wash. Nice surprise and great customer service for that. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Just came in for routine LOF, they also changed dirty engine filter. Professional, courteous service as always

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Had the best experience here! Had my service done and had my issue resolved without having to pay a fortune! Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

I had a strange noise that happened when I drove, but got much louder when I backed up. I was afraid it was going to big a big fix, but as luck would have it it was only a heat shield, and they said they would just remove it and that I didn't need it anyway. Yayyy for honesty and integrity!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Our salesman was very helpful at every stage of the process. James Lee was very knowledgeable and we could not be more happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

As always I’m blessed to have such a wonderful group of people to work with. Buying my 4th Nissan puts me at a level of ease even with all the changes we all are dealing with fuel I felt confident with my new Rogue being up to par with the fuel and modern comfort as a true Nissan fan I get to drive a 2023💥 thank you Phil

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

This is my 3rd lease, 4th vehicle total I’ve gotten from LeBrun and as always, top notch service at. I knew what I wanted in my recent lease and our salesman and the finance manager had no problem making sure that happened. I was not pressured in to getting a different mileage other than what I wanted or getting into another car for my lease; that was appreciated.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Very professional quick to respond to any questions!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Love LeBrun!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

The problem was the driver's door wouldn't respond to the key fob, and therefore would not lock. The diagnosis and problem were apparently very easy to locate and fix (less than a half hour). It locked with no issue after the mechanic fixed it.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Outstanding customer service at the service department

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

My sales man was very helpful and very friendly and got the job done!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

I went in for an oil change and rear brake job. The team did an inspection while I was waiting and discovered I needed a new "in-dash filter" and that my battery did not have enough "hard cranking amps". They were able to fix these two issues by providing me with a new filter and a new battery. I never would have known that these things needed attention if they hadn't checked. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2023

The process went very smoothly. The staff was friendly and knowledgable.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Thorough. Courteous. Knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and always available for questions. Sky Graham was wonderful to work with and made our experience buying a vehicle a great one.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Service techs were communicative and quick!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

I went to Lebrun for a recall on my 2013 Nissan Altima two winters ago. I had exceptional service from the Service Department that made me only want to go there. This past May I decided it was time to get a bigger vehicle. I stopped on a whim to look at vehicles before they opened. I called and spoke to Phil who was helpful and pointed me in the right direction on what vehicles to test drive. Phil set me up with Jeremy who was amazing! I didn’t feel pressured into purchasing anything and he gave me lots of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Traveled 750 miles from home and my car needed service. Le Brun took very good care of me and my car.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

the service is always completed in a timely manner, and the staff is always friendly!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Good service and price was fair.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

UPDATE THEY WERE WONDERFUL. After hearing about my experience and responding to my review and email the service manager reached right out to me. He had me bring the next day and discovered what the engine noise was which really wasn't an engine noise they were able to diagnostic is the alternator and or the AC compressor and helped me with another issue that had come up. They diagnosed all the issues with no charge. Was very friendly brought me and showed me what was going on gave me a detailed list of what needed to be done with ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Always pleasant experience and always done on time this is why I buy my car there and have it service there

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

I never felt pressured or treated like I can’t afford to purchase there. Very relaxed very comfortable I felt like I mattered.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

They found the problem with my car in one visit after multiple visits to other mechanics. They got me an appointment very quickly to get it fixed. They were very professional and they listened to me.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Wonderful experience all around. James Lee was awesome as were the sales manager and finance gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Very happy with Lebrun Nissan. Especially our salesman James.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

Very friendly ,don't keep you there . not like other car dealers. And it's family run

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Just wanted to say thank you to the service department. Tim, Rich and the rest of the crew. Every time I have a question or a issue they are absolutely wonderful to me and getting the problem solved. It is so nice to have people who truly care about what they are doing. My overall experience with LeBrun Nissan is definitely a good one. Thanks to all.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

THE best vehicle purchasing experience we have ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

I had an amazing experience from the moment I walked into the door. Sky is just an amazing human!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Great place to be!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Just bought a new 2023 Frontier from LeBrun Nissan. It was by far the best experience I have ever had buying and delivery of a new vehicle. The truck was immaculate and the whole sales team was great! Many thanks to Sky and Phil!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

All of Lebrun's operations are top-notch. They earned me as a customer years ago when I was searching for service due to a different dealership providing a sub-par experience. They stood to gain nothing from me other than warranty work and they treated me like gold!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

The staff are friendly and prompt with their work.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation done

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We just purchased a car from LeBrun in Auburn and they were terrific to work with, especially Jeremy who was the sales rep that we worked directly with. . Very little hassle and more importantly, very transparent.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Sky was our salesman and he was just lovely to work with. Pleasant and personable and not high pressure. He was knowledgable about the vehicles and their features. I have bought many vehicles and this was one of the best experiences I've had. And I love my new Frontier!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

10/10 service. Very accommodating. More than 1 person helping and assisting. Buy local support local. I wouldn’t buy another Nissan anywhere else. If you want a comfortable buying experience go to Lebrun. Here you get the whole package buying experience. From sales floor to Service, above and beyond. Thank you Lebrun!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

James Lee did an amazing job and helped me with everything, the experience was fantastic and I have told multiple people about how great my experience was. Would definitely return to them and specifically to work with James again. Outstanding job!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Absolutely loved the work you guys did, I was so happy with everything you guys did extra!! You guys are amazing people keep up the work!! I’m just happy to have my car back!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Everyone there were great from service right down to payment Did all asked was a great expierance thank you Special Kudos to Phil and the late workers for all the help

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

We love the team at LeBrun Nissan! From Sky, our sales rep, to Alex and Phil in finance and, of course, Dave the owner, everyone made us feel welcome and appreciated!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

They were very good from the beginning of sale to the end and even called me the next day to see how I was enjoying my new car. Thanks to the Lebrun Nissan on a pleasant transaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Was fast and easy headache free. Friendly people as well made for a stress free experience

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I stopped in to test drive a new truck and ended up leaving with a signed lease. The sales team was very knowledgeable and kind.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The sales team was very knowledgeable and helpful. The best new car buying experience we have had!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I will never buy another car anywhere else! Great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Initial phone call we talked with Jeremy and asked about a new rouge and we setup an appointment and He told us he would not be there and we should ask for Alex and he would set us up with another sales person. When we arrived at the dealership they had the Murano sitting out front so we went over to take a look at it and while we were looking at it Sky came out and introduced himself, showed us the vehicle and got the plates so we could test drive it. Both myself and my wife was impressed ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Everyone we encountered during our purchase was very professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Schuyler Graham was absolutely incredible. Superb service, and he got me absolutely everything I wanted.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

They are good people and work hard to earn the business. Great communication and no high pressure tactics. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Jeremy is was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Have always been treated good by the staff.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great video in this store! They have a classic car collection and the staff is friendly and helpful. Looking forward to doing business with them soon.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Excellent service and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

I’ve had my car almost two years now. From the salesman to when I picked up my car everything was great. Staff was friendly. I changed my mind on which model I wanted after the paperwork was started and they did it for me. I take my car there for all it’s service and they are always so friendly and not overpriced at all. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review